The Best Celebrity Instagrams From The 2018 Met Gala

Posted by

The Met Gala 2018 went down last night, May 7. The theme for the event was “Heavenly Bodies: Fashion and the Catholic Imagination,” and celebrities came dressed in their best for the high fashion event. Rihanna dressed for the occasion wearing a pope hat, while Kim Kardashian kept things sleek in a gold cross embezzled versace gown and Bella Hadid wore a 10-pound veil in which she looked amazing. There were so many different looks that we love from the event, we’ve listed some our favorite looks from the night below.

Rihanna

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Kim Kardashian

Sisters #Met

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Selena Gomez

#selenagomez in #coach by @stuartvevers & #tiffanyandco #metgala

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

Kendall Jenner

Met! @tiffanyandco #tiffanypaperflowers #ad

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Bella Hadid

🖤I just had the best night- thank you Anna, @metmuseum , @voguemagazine 🖤

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Nikki Minaj

#OscarDeLaRenta #MetGala 🙏🏽

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

Miley Cyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

SZA

#METGALA2018 💗 @versace

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

Lana Del Ray

Gucci at the Met!

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

Zoe Kravitz

M E T

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Zendaya

🗡

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

Cardi B

Katy Perry

Laura Dern

Sarah Jessica Parker

This is now. X, Sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Winnie Harlow

Heavenly Bodies 💫

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Karli Kloss

And that was the first Monday in May ✨

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Like this post? Share it!